Copyright Infringement

img_2170
They just added a body. 😑

I knew I should have trade marked my logo. Here I am in Din Tai Fung next to a statue of their mascot which looks strikingly similar to my Squishy Days logo. 😑

In other news, I have clearly not lost all of my baby weight. But my Squishy is cute and chubby, so it’s worth my poochy tummy. 😅 Also, we’re a bit braver now! We can take Squishy out every now and then. He tolerates his stroller, but after a while he’ll want to be carried. We’re trying out the k’tan! So far, he’s okay with it if he’s asleep, but he’all fidget when he’s awake. 😅

One thought on “Copyright Infringement

Leave a Reply

