The night of two dinners

Tonight was date night because Mikey has work tomorrow. But overshadowing date night, it was also the night of two dinners. 😱

We ordered the following from Cafe Breton:

  • 2 Don Quixote crepes (one each)
  • 1 taco dog (shared)
  • 1 sugar, butter, and lemon crepe (“I’ll bite lang,” I said, but I ended up eating half of it)

After walking around the mall for a bit, looking for ice cream, we decided to have a second dinner. We went to 8cuts and ordered:

  • 2 vanilla milkshakes (one each)
  • Mozzarella sticks (shared)
  • Skinny fires (shared)
  • Rising shroom burger (Mikey ate half and took the other half home)

As we walked back to the car, I could feel Squishy joyfully dancing because of all the happy rain and food. πŸ˜…

Perhaps this was a never again. I already gained my homework weight. I really shouldn’t overdo it. πŸ˜…

Leave a Reply

