Sunday morning, rain is falling.

I woke up this morning because *someone* was kicking me. I wanted to sleep longer because we were up until 2AM watching My Best Friend’s Wedding (Mikey knew all the lines!). I think this is the only relationship where I’m okay with being kicked awake. Haha.

I imagine Squishy to be a graceful ballerina, dancing on his little stage (which is the area below my bellybutton). Much like this panda:

1508119_10153801943260352_741299594_n

Squishy’s acrobatics is making me want to become a hermit—to stay in bed all day with my hands on my belly waiting for the next wave or bubble. Sundays are the best. ❤

Leave a Reply

