Other Squishies

I stalk babies on Instagram.

My favorite Instagram posts usually involve babies, food, and dogs.

Early last year, I started following tinygentleasians. Their feed is full of scrumptious Asian babies. From there, I found my favorite babies. Here are my top three favorite IG babies:

  1. eve_s_apple

This little girl is the cutest! ❤ Bonus: her fluffy dog friend who doesn’t seem to like her as much as she likes him. Hahaha.

  1. The Momo Twins (leialauren)

What’s better than a baby? TWO BABIES! ❤ They are so adorable! I don’t think I’m going to be able to have such styled photos of Squishy though. Hahaha.

  1. august_view

I’m such a sucker for smiley, fat babies! I love seeing photos of this baby because he seems to epitomize food=happiness (a very important philosophy in our household).

 

One thought on “Other Squishies

Leave a Reply

